I’m back


Well WordPress wouldn’t let me stary a new blog with the same email so I’m back to using this blog…which I am actually quite thankful for. I go back and read some of the posts and think of how silly I was or how I wish I had said some things differently. I also see things that I said that were wise beyond my ability to be wise.

Life’s journey though is so mysterious. I can tell you that when I started this blog two years ago I never would have thought that I would be married now! I see how much I have changed and how much I have stayed the same, and it is amazing to see how God has worked in me.

This blog was always about God…so I am taking it back up to help record my God travels down the narrow road. God lead me and let this be to Your glory, never mine. Blessed be the King of Kings, the Alpha and Omega, the Son of Man for allowing us to be used by Him.

Leave a Reply

