Jim and Casper


Jim and Casper go to church is a cool new book I am reading. It is about an atheist and a Christian who go to church’s and rate them. They go to many a big name church and several smaller ones to check them out. It is really interesting to see the atheists thoughts on church. I would love to talk to someone who was so open and not waiting for me too slip up and hurt my feelings and crap like that. It makes me remind myself that I need to be more open minded also. Check the book out and read it. To see church ratings go to churchrater.com.

Comments
One Response to “Jim and Casper”
  1. Mike says:

    Just passing by.Btw, your website have great content!

    _________________________________
    Making Money $150 An Hour

Leave a Reply

