A Christians Apology


I’m sorry. As a Christian I have failed too many times to count. I am sorry for not being kind, giving, loving, caring, humble, and cheerful. I am sorry for being hypocritcal, stupid, malicious, prideful, lustful, and a lier. I have done so much wrong. The Church has done so much wrong and I also apologize for them. We have let everybody down.

Jesus was born in Bethlehem on a starry night to a virgin mother. Once he was born, some shephards came to see him and they went out and proclaimed the birth of Jesus. Jesus went on to live a perfect life, the greatest life ever lived. He taught people, loved people, and saved people. He went on to be betrayed by one of the men he trusted, Judas Iscariot one of the twelve apostles, and he was crucified for being perfect. He layed three days in the grave and arose again the third day. His ressurection gave us grace for all of our sins. You just have to accept him a savior and lord. It seems like the Church has not made him Lord of our lives because if we had then we would act differently, we would practice what we preach. I am sorry for my wrongdoing and Jesus is savior and lord of my life. I can’t even live without his grace. God has given me a purpose and grace has saved me.

Comments
One Response to “A Christians Apology”
  1. Daniel Davisio says:

    Thanks for the ecuragememt.

Leave a Reply

